Officers 2017

Installed Officers 2017

Left to Right
Front Row:
Keith Lambert, Craig E. Placek, George D. Hall, Phillip L. Cook, Michael A. Sherrill P.M.

Back Row: James B. Millward, Brent D. Dillon, Philip L. Fowler, Leigh A. Evans, Jeffery G. King, Carl L. Wiker, Richard F. Stutz

 

Greenwood Masonic Lodge #514 - Phone #: (317)881-0303
2017 List of lodge officers and contact information.
Worshipful MasterGeorge D. Hall(317)525-1270ghall4@iuhealth.org
Senior WardenCraig E. Placek(317)887-9374cplacek29@sbcglobal.net
Junior WardenPhillip L. Cook(317)525-1215plc46143@hotmail.com
TreasurerKeith Lambert(317)402-9704keith@greenwoodmoving.com
SecretaryMichael A. Sherrill, P.M.(317)354-5670greenwoodlodge514@gmail.com
Assistant SecretaryWilliam P. Gary(317)605-8648
Senior DeaconBrent D. Dillon(317)523-8186bdillon9109@gmail.com
Junior DeaconPhilip L. Fowler(317)405-7008fowlerusmc@yahoo.com
Senior StewardCarl L. Wiker(317)833-0686froggerclw1@yahoo.com
OrganistJames B. Millward(317)515-0951
Junior StewardJeffery G. King(317)748-5417
ChaplainRichard F. Stutz(317)373-1878
TylerLeigh A. Evans(317)224-7150hickoryhusker@sbcglobal.net

Trustees 2017

Nicholas J. Nobbe, P.M.nobbe2179@gmail.com(812)614-9497
Timothy D. Curran, P.M.tcurran1972@gmail.com(317)374-1176
Keith Lambertkeith@greenwoodmoving.com(317)402-9704

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial